These links are for informational purposes only: 

45 Parts Depot: http://www.45partsdepot.com/
"45" Restoration Company: http://www.45restoration.com
AAOK: http://aaok.com
Beauty of Speed: http://www.beautyofspeed.com/
Classic Car Community: http://www.oldride.com
Classic Vinatge Bulbs: http://www.welcome.to/cvb
Coker Tire: http://www.coker.com/
FatDog Vintage Salvage: http://www.fatdogvintagesalvage.com/news.htm
Flat Head Power: http://www.flatheadpower.com
Georges Antique Motorcycle Trader:
http://georgesantiquemotorcycletrader.com/
Harbor Vintage: http://www.harborvintage.com/
Harleysons: http://www.harleysons.de/index.htm
Hosking's Book Works: http://www.repairmanual.com/hosking
Jan Willem Boon: http://www.jwboon.com
Kiwi Indian Parts: http://virtualindian.org/8dealkiwi.htm
KNS Cycle: http://www.victorylibrary.com/kns/camnotes.htm
Leather Restoration and Repair For Vintage Motorcycles.
     Worsham Castle Cycle Leather:
http://www.worshamcastle.com
Linkert Carb Parts & Repair: http://www.Linkertcarbs.com
Mas Classics: http://www.masclassics.com/index.html
Motorcyclepedia: http://www.motorcyclepediamuseums.com
Motorcycle Rallies & Camps: http://www.Bikercamps.com
Toms NOS Parts: http://www.tomsnosparts.com
NOS Parts Europe: http://www.nosparts.nl
NY State #1 Biker Resource: http://www.ny-biker.com
Old Dude: http://www.olddude.com/shop.htm
Official Website of All American Indian Motorcycle Club: http://www.allamericanindianmotorcycleclub.com
Resurrection Cycle: http://resurrectioncycle.com
Richard Duda: http://www.rduda.com/
Starklite Indian Motorcycle: http://www.starklite.com
Sonny's M/C Repair, Aermacchi Harley Davidson restorations: http://home.tiscali.nl/~jahstof/sonny/sonny.htm
Super Sunday Online: http://www.supersundayonline.com
Taylor Classics: http://www.taylorclassiccycles.com
Tedd's V-Twin: http://www.vtwinmfg.com
The Hog Farm: http://www.the-hog-farm.net/
The Indian 4 Club  http://www.indian4club.org

Victory Library: http://victorylibrary.com/parts1.htm 
Way Back Wheels: http://www.waybackwheels.com
Wheels Though Time Museum:  http://www.wheelsthroughtime.com